Christmas Is Come In  

Bedspring Music: BOING 0211,


A collection of favourite carols previously released on
'The Season of Holly and Ivy' and 'Bygone Christmas,'
plus three newly arranged traditional carols.

All arrangements by Artisan. All vocals by Hilary Spencer, Brian Bedford and Jacey Bedford - Artisan.


Track List

1. Sans Day Carol (The Holly Bears a Berry)
2. Somerset Wassail
3. Veni Veni Emmanuel
4. The Holly and the Ivy
5. The Angel Gabriel
6. Masters in This Hall
7. Silent Night
8. The Season of Holly and Ivy
9. God Rest Ye (Leeds Wassail)
10. Lullay My Liking
11. The Boar's Head Carol
12. Three Kings are Here
13. In the Bleak Midwinter
14. A Gallery Carol
15. Personent Hodie
16. Sussex Carol
17. Coventry Carol
18. Torches
19. All Bells in Paradise
20. While Shepherds Watched (Ilkley Moor version)

Album Credits

Produced and recorded by Brian Bedford at Park Head Studio for Bedspring Music, 2002
Sleeve design by Jacey Bedford

Click here for details of Artisan Albums & Mail Order

Published by Bedspring Music
10 Park Head, Birdsedge, Huddersfield, England, HD8 8XW
Phone + 44 (0)1484 606230

Back to Artisan Site Index
Jacey Bedford Tour Management
These pages were created by Jacey Bedford